2018 Baseball Schedule

Overall 25-19
Pct. .568
Conf. 13-7
Pct. .650
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-3
Away 8-10
Neutral 10-6
Games 44
Runs 289
Batting Avg. .291
On Base % .387
Slugging % .403
Home Runs 25
February
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Alma
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Mon Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 9-1
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
@ Auburndale, FL
N
Mon Feb 26
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 2-0
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
@ Auburndale, FL
N
Tue Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Hanover
@ Auburndale, FL
N
Tue Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Hanover
@ Auburndale, FL
N
March
Thu Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 13-6
Neumann
@ Auburdale, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Concordia-M'head
@ Auburndale, FL
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Hamline
@ Minneapolis, MN
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Hamline
@ Minneapolis, Minn.
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Hamline
@ Minneapolis, MN U.S. Bank Stadium
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Hamline
@ MInneapolis, MN U.S. Bank Stadium
N
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 2-0
Illinois Tech
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
W, 5-1
Illinois Tech
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
L, 7-3
Beloit
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
L, 9-8
Beloit
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 12-2
#25 UW-Oshkosh
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
L, 10-7
#25 UW-Oshkosh
A
April
Mon Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Dominican *
H
Mon Apr 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-1
Dominican *
H
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
W, 4-1
Rockford *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
L, 5-3
Rockford *
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Aurora *
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Aurora *
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Marian *
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 15-4
Marian *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 10-0
Concordia Chicago *
(MSOE as Home Team)
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-1
Concordia Chicago *
(MSOE as Home Team)
A
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Edgewood *
@ Whitewater, Wis.
N
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Edgewood *
@ Whitewater, Wis.
N
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 25-3
Maranatha Baptist
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 27-3
Maranatha Baptist
H
Thu Apr 26
at
Final
L, 5-2
Milwaukee
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 19-6
Lakeland *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 16-15
Lakeland *
H
Sun Apr 29
at
Final
W, 7-1
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Sun Apr 29
at
Final
W, 13-5
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
May
Sat May 05
at
Final
W, 7-2
Concordia Wisconsin *
A
Sat May 05
at
Final
W, 5-2
Concordia Wisconsin *
A
Sun May 06
at
Final
L, 4-2
Benedictine *
A
Sun May 06
at
Final
W, 11-5
Benedictine *
A
Thu May 10
at
Final
W, 14-7
Concordia Wisconsin %
A
Thu May 10
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Marian %
@ Mequon, Wis. NACC Tournament
N
Sat May 12
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Aurora %
@ Mequon, Wis.
N
Sun May 13
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 13-3
Concordia Chicago %
@ Mequon, Wis.
N
* Conference
% Post season