2017-18 Hockey Schedule

Overall 8-8-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 4-6
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 4
Home 5-3
Away 2-3-1
Neutral 1-2
Games 17
Goals 36
Assists 57
Goals/ game 2.12
Shots/ game 28.1
October
Fri Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 2-0
#11/11 UW-Eau Claire
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 3-1
UW-River Falls
H
November
Fri Nov 03
at
Final
W, 5-0
Finlandia *
A
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
L, 4-1
#1/3 St. Norbert *
A
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Northland *
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 4-1
St. Scholastica *
H
Fri Nov 24
at
Final Shootout - Home
T, 2-2
#10/8 UW-Stevens Point
UW-Stevens Point Tournament
A
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 3-1
UW-Stout
@ Stevens Point, Wis. UW-Stevens Point Tournament
N
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Lake Forest * ^
H
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 2-1
Aurora * ^
A
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Marian (Wis.)
@ Superior, Wis. Superior Showdown
N
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final - OT
L, 4-3
Concordia-M'head
@ Superior, Wis. Superior Showdown
N
January
Tue Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 2-1
St. Norbert
H
Fri Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Lawrence *
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Marian (Wis.) *
H
Fri Jan 12
at
Final
L, 1-0
Northland *
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 3-2
St. Scholastica *
A
Fri Jan 19
vs
7:05 PM
Adrian * ^
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
4:00 PM
Trine *
H
Fri Jan 26
at
7:30 PM
Lake Forest * ^
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
7:00 PM
Aurora * ^
H
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
7:00 PM
Concordia (Wis.) *
H
Sat Feb 03
at
7:00 PM
Concordia (Wis.) *
A
Fri Feb 09
at
6:05 PM
Adrian * ^
A
Sat Feb 10
at
3:00 PM
Trine *
A
* Conference
^ Division