2018-19 Hockey Schedule

Overall 6-8-3
Pct. .441
Conf. 4-4-2
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 2-4
Away 4-4-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 49
Assists 67
Goals/ game 2.88
Shots/ game 29.5
October
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
L, 3-1
UW-Eau Claire
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 5-0
St. Norbert
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Finlandia *
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
St. Norbert *
H
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
W, 5-2
Northland *
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Final - OT
T, 2-2
St. Scholastica *
A
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
L, 6-4
Lake Forest *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Aurora *
H
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
L, 5-3
Concordia-M'head
A
Thu Dec 06
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Bethel (Minn.)
A
Fri Dec 14
at
Final - OT
T, 3-3
Hamline
A
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
W, 4-2
UW-River Falls
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Babson
H
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
W, 3-0
Marian *
A
Tue Jan 08
at
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Lawrence *
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Northland *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 6-3
St. Scholastica *
H
Fri Jan 18
at
6:05 PM
Adrian *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
4:00 PM
Trine *
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
7:05 PM
Lake Forest *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
12:00 PM
Aurora *
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
7:05 PM
Concordia Wisconsin *
H
Sat Feb 02
at
7:00 PM
Concordia Wisconsin *
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
7:05 PM
Trine *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
4:00 PM
Adrian *
H
* Conference