2018-19 Hockey Schedule

Overall 2-3-1
Pct. .417
Conf. 2-1-1
Pct. .625
Streak Tied 1
Home 1-1
Away 1-2-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Goals 14
Assists 20
Goals/ game 2.33
Shots/ game 26.2
October
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
L, 3-1
UW-Eau Claire
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 5-0
St. Norbert
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Finlandia *
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
St. Norbert *
H
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
W, 5-2
Northland *
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Final - OT
T, 2-2
St. Scholastica *
A
Fri Nov 30
at
7:00 PM
Lake Forest *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
4:00 PM
Aurora *
H
Wed Dec 05
at
7:00 PM
Concordia-M'head
A
Thu Dec 06
at
7:00 PM
Bethel (Minn.)
A
Fri Dec 14
at
4:15 PM
Hamline
TRIA Rink
A
Sat Dec 15
at
4:00 PM
UW-River Falls
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
4:00 PM
Babson
H
January
Thu Jan 03
at
4:00 PM
Marian *
A
Tue Jan 08
at
7:00 PM
Lawrence *
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
7:00 PM
Northland *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
4:00 PM
St. Scholastica *
H
Fri Jan 18
at
6:05 PM
Adrian *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
4:00 PM
Trine *
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
7:05 PM
Lake Forest *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
12:00 PM
Aurora *
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
7:05 PM
Concordia Wisconsin *
H
Sat Feb 02
at
7:00 PM
Concordia Wisconsin *
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
7:05 PM
Trine *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
4:00 PM
Adrian *
H
* Conference