2018 Schedule

Overall 15-4
Pct. .789
Conf. 10-1
Pct. .909
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-3
Away 7-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Goals 47
Goals/ game 2.47
Shot % .160
Shots/ game 15.4
GAA 1.16
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 2-1
St. Norbert
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Pacific Lutheran
H
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
W, 4-0
Lawrence
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 4-1
Ripon
A
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Maranatha Baptist
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-2
Dubuque
A
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 3-2
Edgewood *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Illinois Tech *
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Dominican *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Rockford *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Marian *
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 2-1
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Concordia Chicago *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 2-1
Benedictine *
A
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
L, 1-0
Concordia Wisconsin *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Aurora *
H
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
W, 4-1
Lakeland *
A
Wed Oct 31
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Concordia Wisconsin %
NACC Tournament Semifinals
H
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Dominican %
H
* Conference
% Post season