2019 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 11-10
Pct. .524
Conf. 7-2
Pct. .778
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-1
Away 4-6
Neutral 2-3
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Wartburg
@ Naperville, Ill.
N
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 5-0
North Central (Ill.)
A
Sun Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Lawrence
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 7-2
St. Norbert
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 5-4
Lake Forest
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Carroll (Wis.)
@ Lake Forest, Illinois
N
March
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 7-0
Green Bay
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 9-0
Carthage
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Loras
@ Neutral Site Dubuque, Iowa
N
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 9-0
Dubuque
Dubuque, Iowa
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Dominican *
Elite Sport Club North Shore - Glendale, Wis.
H
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Edgewood *
Lake Park - Milwaukee, Wis.
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Wisconsin Lutheran *
Elite Sport Club North Shore - Glendale, Wis.
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 8-1
Illinois Tech *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 8-1
Aurora *
A
Mon Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Concordia Chicago *
Nicolet High School - Glendale, Wis.
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 8-1
Concordia Wisconsin *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
W, 9-0
Lakeland *
A
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Marian *
@ Oshkosh, Wis. Oshkosh YMCA
N
Mon Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Dominican %
NACC Men's Tennis Quarterfinals
H
May
Sun May 05
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Concordia Wisconsin %
@ Madison, Wis. NACC Men's Tennis Semifinals
N
* Conference
% Post season