2019 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 2-6
Pct. .250
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-1
Away 1-4
Neutral 1-1
September
Sat Sep 15
vs
TBA
Key City Doubles Tournament
@ Dubuque, Iowa
N
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Wartburg
@ Naperville, Ill.
N
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 5-0
North Central (Ill.)
A
Sun Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Lawrence
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 7-2
St. Norbert
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 5-4
Lake Forest
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Carroll (Wis.)
@ Lake Forest, Illinois
N
March
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 7-0
Green Bay
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 9-0
Carthage
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
10:00 AM
Loras
@ Neutral Site Dubuque, Iowa
N
Sat Mar 23
at
2:00 PM
Dubuque
Dubuque, Iowa
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
10:00 AM
Dominican *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
2:00 PM
Concordia Chicago *
H
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
10:00 AM
Edgewood *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
10:00 AM
Illinois Tech *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
2:00 PM
Aurora *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
10:00 AM
Concordia Wisconsin *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
10:00 AM
Lakeland *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
2:00 PM
Marian *
A
* Conference