2017 Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 20-5
Pct. .800
Conf. 16-3
Pct. .842
Streak Lost 2
Home 10-2
Away 8-3
Neutral 2-0
Matches 25
Kills per set 13.31
Hitting % .237
Assists per set 12.48
Blocks per set 2.07
Service Aces per set 1.65
Digs per set 12.20
January
Fri Jan 27
at
Final
L, 3-2
Cardinal Stritch
A
February
Thu Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
North Central (Ill.) *
H
Fri Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lakeland *
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
W, 3-0
Loras *
A
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Fontbonne * ^
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Greenville *
H
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Nazareth
@ Cincinnati, Ohio
N
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
W, 3-2
Wittenberg *
A
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cal Lutheran
@ Springfield, Ohio
N
March
Wed Mar 01
at
Final
L, 3-2
Carthage *
A
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Rivier
H
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Loras *
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Marian (Wis.) * ^
H
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cardinal Stritch
H
Fri Mar 10
at
Final
W, 3-0
Fontbonne * ^
A
Sat Mar 11
at
Final
W, 3-0
Greenville *
A
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Mount St. Joseph *
H
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Carthage *
H
Fri Mar 24
at
Final
W, 3-0
Lakeland *
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
W, 3-0
Marian (Wis.) * ^
A
Fri Mar 31
at
Final
W, 3-0
Olivet *
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
W, 3-2
Adrian *
A
Fri Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Benedictine (IL) *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Dominican (IL) *
H
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
Dominican (IL) %
MCVL Tournament - Semifinal
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season