2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-11
Pct. .313
Conf. 3-8
Pct. .273
Streak Lost 7
Home 3-4
Away 2-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Pts per game 53.1
FG % 35.7
3PT % 27.3
FT % 69.0
Reb per game 34.6
Ast per game 10.3
November
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 85-52
Elmhurst
H
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
W, 64-36
Illinois Tech
A
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 60-50
Dominican (Ill.) *
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 56-33
Lakeland *
A
Tue Dec 05
at
Final
L, 70-62
Edgewood *
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 68-51
Rockford *
H
Tue Dec 12
at
Final
L, 64-32
#18/13 UW-Whitewater
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 69-39
Alverno *
H
Mon Dec 18
at
Final
W, 64-43
Mount Mary
A
Wed Dec 20
vs
Final
L, 74-54
Loras
H
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 65-55
Concordia (Wis.) *
H
January
Tue Jan 02
at
Final
L, 58-52
Aurora *
A
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
L, 74-41
Benedictine (Ill.) *
A
Wed Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 61-59
Concordia Chicago *
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 65-45
Dominican (Ill.) *
A
Tue Jan 16
at
Final
L, 53-40
Concordia (Wis.) *
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
5:00 PM
Aurora *
H
Wed Jan 24
vs
7:00 PM
Marian (Wis.) *
H
Sat Jan 27
at
3:15 PM
Wis. Lutheran *
A
Tue Jan 30
vs
7:00 PM
Edgewood *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
4:15 PM
Benedictine (Ill.) *
H
Wed Feb 07
at
7:00 PM
Concordia Chicago *
A
Sat Feb 10
at
4:15 PM
Rockford *
A
Tue Feb 13
at
7:00 PM
Alverno *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
4:15 PM
Wis. Lutheran *
H
* Conference