2019-20 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 30
at
Loras
Dubuque, Iowa
2:00 PM
A
December
Tue Dec 03
at
Alverno *
Milwaukee, Wis.
7:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 07
at
Illinois Tech *
Chicago, Ill.
4:15 PM
A
Fri Dec 27
vs
U. of New England
@ Las Vegas, Nev. D3hoops.com Classic
8:00 PM
N
Sun Dec 29
vs
Emmanuel (Mass.)
@ Southgate Casino - Las Vegas, Nevada D3Hoops Classic
4:00 PM
N
January
Sat Jan 11
at
Edgewood *
Madison, Wis.
4:15 PM
A
Thu Jan 16
at
Benedictine *
Lisle, Ill.
7:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 30
at
Rockford *
Rockford, Ill.
7:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Concordia Chicago *
River Forest, Ill.
4:15 PM
A
Wed Feb 05
at
Lakeland *
Sheboygan, Wis.
7:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
at
Aurora *
Aurora, Ill.
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Marian *
Fond du Lac, Wis.
4:15 PM
A
* Conference