2018 Schedule

Overall 10-12
Pct. .455
Conf. 7-4
Pct. .636
Streak Lost 5
Home 4-6
Away 5-6
Neutral 1-0
Games 22
Goals 43
Goals/ game 1.95
Shot % .124
Shots/ game 15.8
GAA 1.35
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 3-1
Kalamazoo
A
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 1-0
Calvin
A
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Carthage
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 1-0
St. Norbert
@ Oshkosh, Wis. UW-Oshkosh Invitational
N
Sun Sep 09
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
UW-Oshkosh
UW-Oshkosh Invitational
A
Thu Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Lake Forest
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 1-0
North Park
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Edgewood *
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Illinois Tech *
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Wis.-Whitewater
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
L, 2-0
Dominican *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Alverno *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
W, 4-1
Marian *
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 1-0
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Wed Oct 10
at
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Concordia Chicago *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
Benedictine *
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Concordia Wisconsin *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Aurora *
H
Sun Oct 21
at
Final
L, 8-0
Wis.-La Crosse
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Lakeland *
MSOE Forfeit
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Marian %
MSOE Forfeit
H
Tue Oct 30
at
Final
L, 1-0
Illinois Tech %
MSOE Forfeit
A
* Conference
% Post season