2018 Schedule

Overall 4-6
Pct. .400
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-3
Away 1-3
Neutral 1-0
Games 10
Goals 12
Goals/ game 1.20
Shot % .114
Shots/ game 10.5
GAA 1.40
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 3-1
Kalamazoo
A
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 1-0
Calvin
A
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Carthage
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 1-0
St. Norbert
@ Oshkosh, Wis. UW-Oshkosh Invitational
N
Sun Sep 09
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
UW-Oshkosh
UW-Oshkosh Invitational
A
Thu Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Lake Forest
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 1-0
North Park
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Edgewood *
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Illinois Tech *
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Wis.-Whitewater
H
Wed Sep 26
at
4:00 PM
Dominican *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
1:00 PM
Alverno *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
7:00 PM
Marian *
A
Sat Oct 06
at
1:00 PM
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Wed Oct 10
at
2:00 PM
Concordia Chicago *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
5:00 PM
Benedictine *
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
7:00 PM
Concordia Wisconsin *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
1:00 PM
Aurora *
H
Sun Oct 21
at
3:00 PM
Wis.-La Crosse
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
7:00 PM
Lakeland *
H
* Conference