2018-19 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 10-13
Pct. .435
Conf. 6-4
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-5
Away 5-7
Neutral 1-1
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 7-2
Carroll (Wis.)
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Loras
Elite Club River Glen
H
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Lake Forest
Elite Club River Glen
H
Tue Sep 04
at
Final
L, 9-0
Concordia Wisconsin *
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Edgewood *
McKinley Park
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Wisconsin Lutheran *
Nicolet High School
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Alverno *
Nicolet High School
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Ripon
McKinley Park
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 8-1
Beloit
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 8-1
Aurora *
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 9-0
Illinois Tech *
A
October
Thu Oct 04
at
Final
L, 7-2
Marian *
Fond du Lac High School
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 5-4
North Park
Highlander Elite
H
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
W, 9-0
Lakeland *
Rescheduled from Oct. 2
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Dominican *
Nicolet High School
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Concordia Chicago *
Nicolet High School
H
March
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 7-2
St. Norbert
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 9-0
Carthage
LIFE SPORT ATHLETIC CLUB - Racine, Wis.
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 6-3
Dubuque
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
L, 8-1
Elmhurst
Elmhurst, Ill.
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
W, 5-4
North Park
Chicago, Ill.
A
Tue Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Marian %
@ Oshkosh, Wis. NACC Women's Tennis Quarterfinals
N
May
Sun May 05
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Edgewood %
@ Madison, Wis. NACC Women's Tennis Semifinals
N
* Conference
% Post season