Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
The Official Home Of the MSOE Raiders

2020 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game -
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
February
Sat Feb 15
vs
Carroll (WI)
@ Time & Location TBD
TBA
N
March
Tue Mar 03
at
Rhodes
Memphis, Tenn.
1:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 05
at
Hendrix
Hendrix, Ark.
1:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 18
at
Marian *
Fond du Lac, Wis.
8:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Monmouth (IL) *
Monmouth, Ill.
TBA
A
Wed Mar 25
at
Northwestern-St. Paul *
Minneapolis, Minn.
7:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Trine *
Angola, Ind.
1:00 PM
A
April
Wed Apr 01
at
Benedictine *
Lisle, Ill.
7:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Aurora *
Aurora, Ill.
1:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 22
at
Beloit *
Beloit, Wis.
TBA
A
* Conference